Pia Beck - Erev Sho Sha Mnim / Shalom AleighemPia Beck - Erev Sho Sha Mnim / Shalom Aleighem Gino Palatino - Italiano RockGino Palatino - Italiano Rock Ikorus - TwitchIkorus - Twitch Guadalupe Pineda - Canciones De Amor: Love SongsGuadalupe Pineda - Canciones De Amor: Love Songs Loader - Nothing Is...Loader - Nothing Is... Spiritualchor Karlsruhe, Karl Heinz Kimmig - IISpiritualchor Karlsruhe, Karl Heinz Kimmig - II Various - A Mere Invention Of The Idle Mind Volume IIVarious - A Mere Invention Of The Idle Mind Volume II Various - Get It, Got It, GrooveVarious - Get It, Got It, Groove
» » Oniric - Cabaret Syndrome
Oniric - Cabaret Syndrome download free

Oniric - Cabaret Syndrome download free

Cabaret Syndrome
Folk Rock, Experimental
MP3 archive size:
1686 mb
FLAC archive size:
1590 mb
WMA archive size:
1628 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Once Upon A Time In The Cabaret 2:55
2 Blessing 3:32
3 Un Gris Bord
Viola – Corrado Ciervo
4 The Echos Of The Sky 3:51
5 Leather Fire 5:18
6 Space Farewell 3:36
7 Ophelia's Portrait
Violin – Giuseppe Telaro
8 L'Autre 3:33
9 Last Temptation Rescue 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Fonotape Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Fonotape Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – T.B. Art


  • Double Bass – Peppe Timbro (tracks: 2, 5, 7, 8)
  • Drums – Aldo Galasso (tracks: 5, 7, 8)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Piano – Carlo De Filippo
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Andrea Sosto
  • Other [Cover Model] – Gislaine S.
  • Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Wandeclayt M.
  • Photography By [Shooting By] – Neymayer G. Teixeira
  • Violin – Corrado Ciervo (tracks: 5, 9)
  • Vocals [Ethereal Vocals] – Simona Giusti
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums – GianVigo (Gianpiero Timbro)*
  • Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By, Lyrics By, Artwork – Oniric


Ⓒ 2009
Recorded at T.B. Art, Music And Video.
Mixed and mastered at Fonotape Recording Studio in Striano (NA).

... A hidden path towards the dream
Made with nostalgy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DI06-37851 ONIRIC "CABARET SYNDROME" AM 17540
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI W802
  • Depósito Legal: VI-0328/09
  • Barcode: 8 497230 300239

  • Oniric consists of Filippo Carlo on keyboards, GianVigo (Gianpiero Timbro) providing vocals, guitars and percussion. The singer Simone Giusti ethereal backing vocals add to the set.'Cabaret' and 'Oniric' are two words that define this work very well; atmospheres containing mixed dreamy melodies and old-style theater melancholy. After a brief intro, the album begins with 'Blessing' Perhaps the most catchy and uniform song, to the rhythm of waltz where the melodious voice of Simone contrasts GianVigo speeches.'An Bord Gray' contains abrupt changes, combining parts bordering pure pop with elements of cabaret. From there, the issues down to dismal levels but maintain the same musical line, and end with 'Last Temptation Rescue', the quietest song on the disc.The letters in French and English speak of death, blessing, decadence, love and hate. The arrangements used piano, organ, guitar and strings in a style reminiscent of dark folk bands like Spiritual Front.The artwork includes black and white photo aging and early twentieth-century grounds, enhancing the quality retro album. The only color images are the front and back cover of the libretto,An album that will appeal to lovers of dark folk and cabaret.(Source: Sonidobscuro)