Pia Beck - Erev Sho Sha Mnim / Shalom AleighemPia Beck - Erev Sho Sha Mnim / Shalom Aleighem Gino Palatino - Italiano RockGino Palatino - Italiano Rock Ikorus - TwitchIkorus - Twitch Guadalupe Pineda - Canciones De Amor: Love SongsGuadalupe Pineda - Canciones De Amor: Love Songs Loader - Nothing Is...Loader - Nothing Is... Spiritualchor Karlsruhe, Karl Heinz Kimmig - IISpiritualchor Karlsruhe, Karl Heinz Kimmig - II Various - A Mere Invention Of The Idle Mind Volume IIVarious - A Mere Invention Of The Idle Mind Volume II Various - Get It, Got It, GrooveVarious - Get It, Got It, Groove
» » Thighpaulsandra - The Golden Communion
Thighpaulsandra - The Golden Communion download free

Thighpaulsandra - The Golden Communion download free

The Golden Communion
Psychedelic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1743 mb
FLAC archive size:
1429 mb
WMA archive size:
1342 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Salute
Drums – Sion Orgon*Guitar, Bass – Martin SchellardSynthesizer, Piano, Vocals – Thighpaulsandra
A2 Did He Fall?
Drums, Vocals, Computer [Audiomulch] – Sion Orgon*Guitar – Martin SchellardPercussion [Rhythmic Interference] – Peter ChristophersonVocals – Joanna Swan, Lara Ward, Nick PullinVocals, Effects [EH 16 Sec Delay] – John BalanceVocals, Synthesizer – Thighpaulsandra
B1 The Foot Garden
Cittern, Guitar – Martin SchellardDuduk – Dirk CampbellPercussion, Vocals – Sion Orgon*Sounds [Steim Cracklebox] – Liam ThomasSynth [Metasynth], Keyboards [RMI Keyboard Computer], Synthesizer, Harpsichord, Mellotron, Vocals – ThighpaulsandraVocals – Joanna Swan
B2 A Devil In Every Hedgerow
Guitar, Electronics – Martin SchellardHarpsichord, Synthesizer, Vocals, Percussion, Piano – ThighpaulsandraVocals – George McCarthy
C The Golden Communion
Drums, Vocals – Sion Orgon*Guitar, Bass – Martin SchellardStrings – The Maureen Wilson QuartetSynth [Metasynth], Synthesizer, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Thighpaulsandra
D1 Misery
Clarinet – Helen BishopDrums, Percussion, Vocals – Sion Orgon*Guitar, Bass – Martin SchellardKeyboards [Optigan], Synthesizer, Vocals – ThighpaulsandraVocals – Joanna Swan, Nick Pullin
D2 Valerie
Cittern, Autoharp, Synthesizer [Persephone], Synthesizer, Keyboards [Farfisa Compact], Organ [Vox Continental], Piano, Bass [Fender], Percussion, Vocals – ThighpaulsandraGuitar [Six-String], Twelve-String Guitar, Slide Guitar – Martin SchellardVocals – Dan Greensmith, Joanna Swan, Nick Pullin, Robert Greensmith*
E1 The Sinking Stone
Drums, Vocals – Sion Orgon*Guitar, Bass – Martin SchellardSynthesizer, Vocals – Thighpaulsandra
E2 On The Register
Bass – Steve Cole Drums, Vocals – Sion Orgon*Guitar – Martin SchellardSynthesizer, Organ [Hammond], Vocals – Thighpaulsandra
F The More I Know Men, The Better I Like Dogs
Computer [Audiomulch], Acoustic Guitar – Sion Orgon*Guitar – Martin SchellardOther [Dog Stuff] – Pan, Moon And FoxPiano, Synthesizer, Percussion, Organ [Elka] – ThighpaulsandraVocals, Effects [EH 16sec Delay], Singing Bowls, Synthesizer [ARP 2600] – John Balance

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Editions Mego
  • Recorded At – Aeriel Studios
  • Recorded At – Golliwog Farm, Wales
  • Recorded At – North Tower
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Mastered At – Dubplates & Mastering


  • Choreography – Lara Ward
  • Design [Cover] – Liam Thomas
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Robert Greensmith*
  • Mastered By – Rashad Becker
  • Other [Cover Model] – Gareth Chambers, Sebastian Langueneur
  • Photography By [Cover] – Sion Orgon*
  • Written-By – Balance* (tracks: A2, F), Schellard* (tracks: F), Orgon* (tracks: F), Thighpaulsandra

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5 050580 640122
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EMEGO 207 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EMEGO 207 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): EMEGO 207 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): EMEGO 207 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): EMEGO 207 E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): EMEGO 207 F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMEGO 207CD Thighpaulsandra The Golden Communion ‎(2xCD, Album) Editions Mego EMEGO 207CD UK 2015
EMEGO 207 Thighpaulsandra The Golden Communion ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24 ) Editions Mego EMEGO 207 Austria 2015

  • One of the most adventuresome and exotic recordings I have ever heard. It runs the gambit from tracks that are eminently danceable pop to story-like otherworldly fantasias.